There is a license error on this site:
License has expired
The Web site remains functional, but this message will be displayed until the license error has been corrected.

To correct this error:If you do not have a license file, please request one from EPiServer License Center.
Board of Trustees | Doris Duke Charitable Foundation Skip to main content

Our People

Board of Trustees

Dev Notes:
  • only show first 5 page numbers in mobile. use class "hide-mobile" on subsequent anchors
  • add class "disabled" to prev/next arrows if they are first or last

Board of Trustees

Afsaneh Beschloss
Mary Schmidt Campbell
Vishakha N. Desai 
Anthony S. Fauci, M.D., Vice Chair 
Sam Gill, ex-officio 
Nannerl O. Keohane
Catie Marron
Marie Lynn Miranda
John Talty
David S. Wilcove
William H. Wright II, Chair

Past Board Members

Carter Brown
Marion Oates Charles
Harry B. Demopoulos
James F. Gill
Clive Gillinson
Kathy Halbreich
Anne Hawley
John J. Mack
Angela K. Mwanza
Peter A. Nadosy
William H. Schlesinger
Nicholas Scoppetta
John Wilson
Jide J. Zeitlin
John E. Zuccotti